Suzuki, Hammond, Leslie & Easttop Scandinavian dealers
Company Region Website Suzuki Hammond Leslie Easttop
Denmark East
Borg Sound 1799 - CPH.V. www.borgsound.dk YES YES
Musickey 2200 - CPH. N. www.musickey.dk YES YES
DigitalPiano.com 2400 - CPH NV www.digitalpiano.com YES YES
Lars Green Musik 2630 - Tåstrup www.larsgreenmusik.dk YES YES
MusikHuset 4200 - Slagelse www.musik-huset.dk YES YES
Køge Musik Center 4600 - Køge www.koegemusikcenter.dk YES YES
Borg Sound 4700 - Næstved www.borgsound.dk YES YES
.
Denmark West
Plektrum 6000 - Kolding www.plektrum.dk YES YES
Aabenraa Musikbutik 6230 - Rødekro www.aabenraamusikbutik.dk YES YES
Noder - Århus Musik 6700 - Esbjerg www.noder.dk YES YES
Guitarhuset 7100 - Vejle www.guitarhuset.dk YES YES
PianoHuset Vejle 7100 - Vejle www.pianohuset.dk YES
Allround Musik 7600 - Struer www.allround-musik.dk YES YES
DigitalPiano.com 8220 - Brabrand www.digitalpiano.com YES YES
Orkestergraven 8230 - Århus www.orkestergraven.dk YES YES YES YES
Musicgroup 8240 - Risskov www.musicgroup.dk YES YES YES YES
Mini & Mokka 8350 - Hundsted www.tinytone.dk YES YES
Danguitar 8500 - Grenaa www.danguitar.dk YES YES
Musiklageret 8800 - Viborg www.musiklageret.dk YES YES
City musik 8900 - Randers www.nettomusic.dk YES YES
.
Denmark Center
Borg Sound 5000 - Odense C www.borgsound.dk YES YES
Rhythm & Blues 5000 - Odense C www.rogb.dk YES YES
Musikhuset Odense 5000 - Odense C www.musikhuset-odense.dk YES
John Godtfredsen Musik 5750 - Ringe www.jg-musik.dk YES YES
.
Sweden
Gottfried Johansson 111 57 - Stockholm www.gottfridjohansson.se YES YES
DigitalPiano.com 115 28 - Stockholm www.digitalpiano.com YES YES YES YES
Hellstone music 118 46 - Stockholm www.hellstonemusic.se YES YES
Malmö Musikaffär 211 55 - Malmö www.malmomusikaffar.com YES YES
Into Music 227 64 - Lund www.intomusic.se YES YES
Elmelid Musik 243 93 - Höör www.elmelid.se YES YES
Musikalen 302 31 - Halmstad www.musikalen.se YES YES
Dragspeloteket 521 70 - Åsarp www.dragspeloteket.se YES
Danguitar web www.danguitar.se YES YES
Soundstore XL web www.soundstorexl.se YES YES YES YES
.
Norway
Evenstad Musikk-distribusjon 4879 - Oslo www.evenstadmusikk.no YES
Munnspillbua 7550 - Hommelvik www.munnspillbua.no YES
Hornaas musikk 0182 - Oslo www.hornaas.no YES
Danmusikk web www.danmusikk.no YES YES
Soundstore XL web www.soundstorexl.no YES YES YES YES
DigitalPiano.com web www.digitalpiano.com YES YES
Sound1 / Marios Musikk AS 9407 - Harstad www.sound1.com YES
.


Become a NEW DEALER - CLICK HERE